CALL TO PRAYER

a phone-in devotional for peace + unity

A CALL TO PRAYER

WHAT IS THIS?

Hello dear friends. I lovingly invite you to “A Call to Prayer” : phone-in devotionals for world peace and world unity. These are recordings of prayers, and each session is about 6 to 8 minutes in length. All prayers are different, even if the categories are the same.

These call to prayer recordings can be accessed 24 hours a day from anywhere in the world. These prayers are powerful and truly influence the world. Check the “A Call to Prayer” Facebook page for updates.

Thank you,

Loren Ritacca

WHAT KINDS OF PRAYERS?

Currently, there are six prayer sessions that are available.

  • #4 Mankind / Gratitude
  • #7 God’s Will / Spiritual Qualities
  • #8 Mankind / God’s Will
  • #9 Unity / Love for Others
  • #10 Meetings / Protection
  • #11 Mankind / Gratitude
  • #13 Long Healing Prayer

HOW IT WORKS

The phone-in playback number is 712-770-4019.

Then you will be asked to put in the access number which is 711466 #

There are six prayer sessions at the moment. Choose either #4, #7, #8, #9, #10, #11 or #13 when they ask for a reference number.

Skype Bahá’í Devotional and Prayers  

  1. 6:00 am (New York time) which is 11am in London-UK, 12 midday in Berlin, Germany and 10pm in Sydney, Australia.
  1. 6:30 pm (Kingston, Jamaica time) which is 1:30pm in Hawaii, 7:30pm Halifax, Canada and 11:30pm London, UK.

All Baha’is, especially those who are infirm, traveling or who are isolated believers with internet connections are asked to send their contact requests via Skype to the Skype address – Bahai09

Once approved, wait on Skype at the appointed time till you are called to join in.

%d bloggers like this: